Atlantic mobility ansatte
Atlantic Mobility. Daglig leder Anita Flemmen

Anita Flemmen

Daglig leder
Tel: +47 476 18 319
anita@atlanticmobility.no

Stasjonsledere

Molde

Karoline Bergsvik
karoline.bergsvik@hertz.no

Atlantic Mobility stasjonsleder Hertz Ålesund Veronica Eirin M. Knudsen

Ålesund

Veronica-Eirin M. Knudsen
veronica.knudsen@hertz.no

Vigra

Solgunn Skjong
solgunn.skjong@hertz.no

Atlantic Mobility Christina Svartaas

Værnes

Christina Svartaas
christina.svartaas@hertz.no

Atlantic Mobility stasjonsleder Hertz Trondheim Gunn Aukan

Trondheim

Gunn Aukan
gunn.aukan@hertz.no

Atlantic Mobility stasjonsleder Hertz Kristiansund Ragnhild M. Harstad

Kristiansund

Ragnhild M. Harstad
ragnhild.harstad@hertz.no

Våre utleiestasjoner